Saad Musa Group

Contact Us

Message :
Name :
Phone :  
Email :  
Code Below :
Send Message

Location



Registered Office

 245, Hathajari Road, Bibirhat, Chittagong - 4211, Bangladesh

 info@saadmusa.com

Corporate Office

 Saad Musa Group, Jalalabad, Kulgaon, Chittagong-4214, Bangladesh

 info@saadmusa.com

HomeTextile
 Shaikh Hasan Zaman  zaman@saadmusa.com Executive Director
 Md. Mohsin  mohsin@saadmusa.com Managing Director
 Mahmud Shah  mahmud@saadmusa.com Director
Ready Made Garments
 Md. Zamir Uddin  zamir@saadmusa.com Executive Director
 Md. Kamrul Hassan Chy.  kamrul@saadmusa.com Director
 Md. Mohsin  mohsin@saadmusa.com Managing Director
 Mahmud Shah  mahmud@saadmusa.com Director
Knit
 Mr. Hassan Sharif  sharif@saadmusa.com Executive Director
 Md. Mohsin  mohsin@saadmusa.com Managing Director
 Mahmud Shah  mahmud@saadmusa.com Director