Contact Us

Registered Office

 245, Hathajari Road, Bibirhat, Chittagong – 4211, Bangladesh

 info@saadmusa.com

Corporate Office

 Saad Musa Group, Jalalabad, Kulgaon, Chittagong-4214, Bangladesh

 info@saadmusa.comHomeTextile

 Md. Mohsin mohsin@saadmusa.comManaging Director
Shamsul Alam Jedanjedan@saadmsua.comGeneral Manager Marketing
Sajid Mahmud Saad sajid@saadmusa.comDirector Marketing

Ready Made Garments

 Md. Zamir Uddin zamir@saadmusa.comExecutive Director
 Md. Mohsin mohsin@saadmusa.comManaging Director
 Mahmud Shah mahmud@saadmusa.comGroup Director

Knit

Md. Zamir Uddinzamir@saadmusa.comExecutive Director
 Md. Mohsin mohsin@saadmusa.comManaging Director
 Mahmud Shah mahmud@saadmusa.comGroup Director